Hunting & Sportsmen’s Gun Show

Dates
  • May 30th - 31st, 2015
  • Jun 27th - 28th, 2015
  • Aug 8th - 9th, 2015
City/State
Loveland, Colorado
Hours
  • Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Admission
  • General: $8.00
  • Children 12 & under: Free
  • Active Military: $4.00

  • $8.00 for both days

  • PE Gun Shows Coupon
Description

The Hunting & Sportsmen’s Gun Show will be held on May 30th - 31st, 2015 in Loveland, Colorado. This Loveland gun show is held at Outlets at Loveland and hosted by PE Gun Shows of Colorado. All federal, state and local firearm ordinances and laws must be obeyed.

We have the Best Price’s, Selection and Family Friendly Locations where the Whole Family Comes To Shop Without The Hassle!

​​Your Local Hometown Show
​Serving South Denver To Colorado Springs and Northern Colorado to the Wyoming Nebraska Border without the Hassle of Your Traveling Time, not to mention the price of fuel.

Get the best prices on Guns, Rifles, Handguns, Knives, Scopes, Gun Holsters, Concealed Carry, Survivalist items, Antique Guns for Sale, Gun Collectibles, Military Collectibles, Loading Equipment, and Ammunition.​​​

​​You may bring your guns in to sell, or have dealers advise you in trades but it must be unloaded and checked by security at the admissions guards and the firing mechanism tied. Absolutely NO loaded guns, loaded magazines or loose ammo allowed in the show, including Concealed Carry Permit Holders

Promoter
Location
Outlets at Loveland
5720 Mcwhinney Blvd.
Loveland, Colorado 80537, United States
Vendor

Aisle Tables: $75
Wall Tables: $85
Electricity: $15

Payment 10 days prior to show gets a 5$ discount.

Please Confirm All Gun Shows

Shows are liable to change dates, times or possibly cancel without notice to the Gun Show Trader. Make sure to check with the Gun Show Coordinator for accurate dates, times and information.

Directions to Hunting & Sportsmen’s Gun Show

Comments

  1. Jeff B says

    Can a person with an out of state drivers license purchase a gun? Working in Wyoming and was wanting to look around for a pistol at the show but not sure if I can buy one with out of state license.

    • Jason A. says

      Hey Jeff,

      According to the NRA-ILA: http://www.nraila.org/gun-laws/state-laws/wyoming.aspx

      No state permit is required to purchase a rifle, shotgun or handgun. A person in lawful possession of a concealed firearm permit issued by this state shall be exempt from a NICS check when purchasing a firearm.

      The information required by federal law to be maintained on firearms shall be kept by every wholesaler, retailer, pawnbroker and dealer in firearms in the place of business of the wholesaler, retailer, pawnbroker or dealer, and shall be subject to inspection by any peace officer at all reasonable times.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *