Port Saint Lucie Gun Show

Past Date
  • Sep 6th - 7th, 2014
City/State
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Hours
  • Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Admission
  • General: $7.00
  • Children 14 & under: Free
  • Free Parking

Description

The Port Saint Lucie Gun Show currently does not have dates scheduled. This Port Saint Lucie, Florida gun show is held at the The Port Saint Lucie Civic Center and is hosted by Patriot Productions LLC of Florida.

Express 90 minute Concealed Weapon Permit Classes! Big FREE Door Prizes - Win FREE GUNS at every Patriot Productions Gun Show!

For more information about the Port Saint Lucie Gun Show contact Patriot Productions LLC. All inquiries should be made directly to the Port Saint Lucie gun show promoter. Including vendors and dealers looking for tables at the gun show.

Location
The Port Saint Lucie Civic Center
9221 SE Civic Center Place Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
Hotels
Hotels Find hotels in Port Saint Lucie, FL
Vendor

230 - 8' Tables

$70.00 per Table

Please Confirm All Gun Shows

Shows are liable to change dates, times or possibly cancel without notice to the Gun Show Trader. Make sure to check with the Gun Show Coordinator for accurate dates, times and information.

Directions to Port Saint Lucie Gun Show

Find Hotels

Comments

  1. Sal Trentacoste says

    Do you know the Cty. law in St. Lucie reading the purchase of a pistol at a gunshow? Is there a requirement for a permit, background check & a 3 day waiting period?

    • says

      If you are trading a firearm no waiting period also its not florida law it depends on the county Martin is a 3 day wait unless ccw trade known legal purchaser.Floorida lets countys decide waiting periods background check is mandatory there was talk about ccw waive but don't know if it happened

    • Jeff says

      St. Lucie County and he city of Port St. Lucie impose no additional waiting period for handguns or long guns beyond the state laws. Withthat said, FL law states a 3 business day waiting period for handgun purchases from a FFL dealer only. Private party sales require no wait or background check. To fully answer your question, if you are purchasing a handgun from a FFL dealer at a gunshow, then yes a background check and the 3 business day wait will apply. If purchasing a long gun from a FFL dealer, the. A background check would apply. Any purchase from a private party at the gunshow would be as simple as exchanging cash and merchandise with a handshake. This applies also to a deal with another gunshow patrin walking around. There are many great deals found that way in addition to the tables set up.

      As for the other posters in response to your question, FL law allows counties and cities to pass stricter waiting peiods up to 5 business days for both handguns and long guns. Palm Beach county is one of the few I can think of off the top of my head where there is a longer than state mandated wait and it applies to long guns as well as hand guns. A CWP holder is exempt from the waiting periods in all cases in FL.

  2. george burns says

    44 yrs carrying, no check mandatory on a trade even to a gun store from unlicensed owner, some ask for it anyway. Also the tax is the net price, old gun subtracted from new gun. If the gave you $300 on your old gin on $500 dollar gun, tax is only on the $200

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current ye@r *