The Nation’s Gun Show

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone
Dates
  • -
  • -
  • -
City/State
Chantilly, VA
Hours
  • Friday 1:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday 10:00am - 5:00pm
Admission
  • General: $13.00
  • Teenagers: 12-17: $7.00
    Children Under 12: Free (with paying adult)
    Friday 3-Day Pass: $20.00

  • Honored Guest: $50.00 Honored Guest Badge' is sold in advance or at door for admission during set-up hours and the weekend. Honored Guest Badge can be obtained by contacting our office or you can buy at the show 1-888-715-0606.

    Annual Pass: We Now offer an Annual pass for $125.00, no waiting in line and the pass is good for all 2013

  • Showmasters Gun Shows Coupon
Description

The The Nation’s Gun Show will be held on Jul 25th - 27th, 2014. This Chantilly, Virginia gun show is will be held at the Dulles Expo Center and hosted by C&E Gun Shows & Showmasters Gun Shows of Virginia. All federal, state and local firearm ordinances and laws must be obeyed.

Promoters
C&E Gun Shows


Showmasters Gun Shows


Venue
Dulles Expo Center
4368 Chantilly Shopping Center
Chantilly, VA 20153
Vendor

1,000 Tables

Please Confirm All Gun Shows

Shows are liable to change dates, times or possibly cancel without notice to the Gun Show Trader. Make sure to check with the Gun Show Coordinator for accurate dates, times and information.

Comments

  1. Buddy says

    Yes if you shop around, many dealers selling same models different prices. Don’t buy the first you see. Good luck.

  2. Dave says

    As a Virginia resident, am I able to purchase a handgun on the spot? If yes, do I need anything in addition to my VA drivers license? Thanks.

    • says

      “No state permit is required to otherwise purchase or possess a rifle, shotgun or handgun. Virginia residents may purchase firearms from any licensed Federal Firearms Licensee, even if they are out of state. A criminal history record information check is required prior to purchasing any firearm, except for an antique or its replica.”

      I know there’s a 3-day waiting period in Florida. However, I didn’t see any laws regarding a waiting period for Virginia.

      http://www.nraila.org/gun-laws/state-laws/virginia.aspx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *